New Era

'New Era' is a studio album by Nigerian artiste, Kiss Daniel. It was originally scheduled to be released on 1 May, 2016 but was later released officially on 14 May, 2016 under G-Worldwide Entertainment.

'New Era' contains 20 complete songs which includes hit songs like; Woju, Laye, Good Time and Mama. The album featured only Sugarboy who is also signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment.

Production credits goes to DJ Coublon, Young John, Beatburx, Jay Sleek, Masterkraft and Kimzbeatz. This is the overall first studio album by Kiss Daniel. Stream, enjoy and share!

20 Songs

Albums by Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel
Kizz Daniel

New Era Kizz Daniel 2016

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani