Live. Create. Repeat

Live. Create. Repeat is the second studio album of Nigerian music group, The Collectiv3. It was released in October 2018. The album features the duo of Show Dem Camp, Funbi, Tomi Thomas, LadiPoe, Preye, Mokeyanju and Tems.

Live. Create. Repeat is the follow-up album to 'The Collectiv3 LP' released in 2015. The production credits goes to Ikon, Wale Davies and Spax.

Listen to the classic records below.


Albums by The Collectiv3
The Collectiv3

Live. Create. Repeat The Collectiv3 2018

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani