Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) is the sophormore album of NSNS Records rapper, CDQ. It was unveiled on November 16, 2018 under NSNS Records.

Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) features 16 tracks with a bonus track making it 17 total complete tracks. The album featured guest appearances from; DJ Maphorisa, Shaydee, Wizkid, Davido, and Mr Eazi to mention a few.

Production credits from; Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle, etc.

Enjoy the album and share!


Albums by CDQ

Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

https://media.okhype.com/storage/album_arts/dGUCN29x1sen75WeoeMgsu7z7cOE3KWGuoJlG6Kt.jpeg CDQ 2018

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani