YBNL Mafia Family

YBNL Mafia Family is a studio album by Nigerian record label, YBNL Nation. It was released on December 14, 2018. The album is the first joint project of the record label (YBNL)

YBNL Mafia Family houses 13 complete tracks performed by the in-house artistes; Olamide, Davolee, Lyta, Limerick, Picazo, Fire Boy, Yomi Blaze, DJ Enimoney and Temmie Ovwasa, with guest appearances from LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Kranium and Lil Kesh.

The superb hip-hop project has been anticipated for weeks and have finally arrived for your listening pleasure. Stream, download and share below.


Albums From YBNL Nation
YBNL Nation

YBNL Mafia Family YBNL Nation 2018
Okhype Videos

© Copyright Okhype Media 2019
Developed by Hassan Gani