The Chairman

'The Chairman' is the third studio album by Chocolate City rapper, MI Abaga. It was released on October 30, 2014, by Chocolate City and Loopy Music.

The Hip-Hop album houses 17 complete track with guest appearances from 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Seyi Shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Patoranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, and Frank Edwards to name a few.

The undisputed project starts with 'The Beginning / Nobody', followed by 'Monkey featuring Chigurl'. The last track titled, 'The End / The Chairman' closes the project in grand style; it features Oritse Femi, Frank Edwards, and Nanya.

Check out 'The Chairman' by MI Abaga below. Stream and enjoy!


Albums by MI Abaga
MI Abaga
MI Abaga
MI Abaga
MI Abaga

The Chairman MI Abaga 2014

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani