Corporate Miscreant

'Corporate Miscreant' is a studio album by MSN Gang / Arogumenite Sounds artiste, Oritse Femi. It was released on November 1, 2016, through MSN Gang / Arogumenite Sounds.

The album is a 21-tracked project that features the likes of White Man, Citiboi, Shokah, Reekado Banks, Flekta Man, and H.H.S.

Most of the tracks on the album are produced by BeatsbyBen, Dabeat & Hyceinth, with a few production credits to Young D, Obodo, Citiboi & PuffyTee.

Enjoy 'Corporate Miscreant' below and share!


Albums by Oritse Femi
Oritse Femi
Oritse Femi
Oritse Femi

Corporate Miscreant Oritse Femi 2016

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani