Trash Can - EP

"Trash Can - EP" is a studio project by Chocolate City rapper, Ice Prince. It was released by Chocolate City on January 29, 2015.

Joules Da Kid made a guest appearance on the EP. Ice Prince enlisted TMXO, City Monstar, Drey Beatz, and T’Sleek to produce the EP. "Trash Can - EP" contains six songs.

Enjoy the Extended Play below!

6 Songs

Albums by Ice Prince
Ice Prince
Ice Prince

Trash Can - EP Ice Prince 2015

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani