Jibola Jasper (EP)

"Jibola Jasper EP" is a studio album by Lima Sound boss, Jibola Jasper, better known as Jhybo. It was released on May 10, 2019.

The body of work, “Jibola Jasper” EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop and was complied with 7-tracks and features Skales, Mz Kiss, Chinko Ekun and fast-rising rapper, Lil Frosh.

Production work on the album was handled by industry finest; Bahdman Clarke, Popito, and Hiklaz, with mixing and mastering done by SpyritMix, Dicey, Suka Sounds, and Hiklaz.

Listen to "Jibola Jasper" by Jhybo and enjoy the masterpiece.


Albums by Jhybo

Jibola Jasper (EP)

https://media.okhype.com/storage/album_arts/s5vAei0LhlxmbpcoedvvBeXuy8ROm3RRjyASwyoW.jpeg Jhybo 2019

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani