Mandy & The Jungle

“Mandy & The Jungle” is a studio album by Nigerian Alté singer, Santi, formerly known as Ozzy B. The album was released on May 17, 2019.

The project “Mandy & The Jungle” from Santi boast of 16 complete classic tracks with features from Alté artists alike. Released to the public under Monster Boy.

“Mandy & The Jungle” album houses features Tay Iwar, Amaarae, Kida Kudz, GoldLink, Nonso Amadi, and other talented artists. Stream/Download!


Albums by Santi

Mandy & The Jungle Santi 2019

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani