Woman Of Steel

'Woman Of Steel' is a studio album by Effyzzie Music songstress, Yemi Alade. It was released on August 30, 2019, under Effyzzie Music / Rebel Movement.

The album houses 15 complete tracks with guest appearances from industry heavyweights; Duncan Mighty, Angelique Kidjo, Funke Akindele, and Rick Ross to mention a few.

'Woman Of Steel' is the fourth studio album by Yemi Alade. On the album, she enlists producers; Egah Boi, Vtek and DJ Coublon, to name a few.

Stream, download and enjoy the album below!


Albums by Yemi Alade
Yemi Alade
Yemi Alade

Woman Of Steel

https://media.okhype.com/storage/album_arts/jpAtIZQzKD1UJP7iSwV5NyuhMp9aIePAYRl3hUzq.jpeg Yemi Alade 2019

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani