Ojoro (EP)

Hope Never Dies Records leader, Demmie Vee, has finally released his much-anticipated studio album titled "OJoro (EP)", released on November 18, 2019.

The album is a 7-track masterpiece with features from industry finest: Kizz Daniel. Production from Izzy Blaq, Tee-Y Mix, Antras, Swaps and STG, made the album a lovely one to listen to.

"Ojoro EP" is a masterpiece that will caught your listening attention at your first listen. Check on it below and share to your friends.


Albums by Demmie Vee
Demmie Vee

Ojoro (EP) Demmie Vee 2019

© Copyright Okhype Media 2019
Developed by Hassan Gani