Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

"Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps" is the first official studio album by Nigerian emerging singer, songwriter and performer, Fireboy DML. The album was released on Friday, November 29, 2019, under YBNL Nation.

The album filled with Laughter and Goosebumps is a 13 tracked masterpiece including previously released bangers: "King", "Jealous", and "What If I Say". Fireboy poured out his whole heart, emotions, and talent on this body of work which is his first studio album under his new imprint.

The album "Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps" features expert production from talented producers and sound engineers: Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, P.Prime, and Echo, to mention a few. The content of the album depicts the name given to it.

Stream, Download and enjoy this lovely piece of work from the YBNL Nation new comer. Enjoy and share below!

13 Songs

Albums by Fireboy DML
Fireboy DML

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Fireboy DML 2019

© Copyright Okhype Media 2022
Developed by Hassan Gani