The Palmwine Express

"The Palmwine Express" is a studio album by Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp. It was released on Friday, December 13, 2019, under Show Dem Records.

The album contains 12 solid tracks with features from Tems, Nonso Amadi, Tomi Thomas, Moelogo, Burna Boy, Nsikak, BOJ, and Funbi to mention a few.

The album - "The Palmwine Express" by Show Dem Camp has production from all round talented beat-maker, Spax Classic, who did justice to the great body of work.

Stream, enjoy and share the album below!


Albums by Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)
Show Dem Camp (SDC)

The Palmwine Express Show Dem Camp (SDC) 2019

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani