Juice & Zimm (The Playlist)

Juice & Zimm (The Playlist) is a studio album by ZimmLife Entertainment Afro-fusion star, Yung L. The EP was released on January 17, 2020, under ZimmLife Entertainment.

The album houses 7 tracks masterpiece with features from Vanessa Mdee, Tay Iwar, and Sarkodie. On the production front is TUC, 6, and Ay.Zed.

Yung L's Juice & Zimm (The Playlist) is an Afrobeat records blended with Afro-fusion and Dancehall. The album worth the wait and we love and approve it.

Stream, enjoy and share the new album below!


Albums by Yung L
Yung L

Juice & Zimm (The Playlist)

https://media.okhype.com/storage/album_arts/9HLFSZE238sirisluRgaogssE7CXqULNeWYtqj4P.jpeg Yung L 2020

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani