New Side (The EP)

David Music Worldwide official disc jockey, DJ Ecool has finally released his much-anticipated studio project titled "New Side" (EP). The extended play was released today, March 13, 2020 under DMW.

The EP - "New Side" features 7 complete tracks with guest appearances from David, Mayorkun, Zlatan, Dremo, and Myde, to mention a few. He has already released two bangers from the project - "Banga" & "Like This".

Stream, download and enjoy new DJ Ecool's body of work below!


Albums by DJ Ecool
DJ Ecool

New Side (The EP) DJ Ecool 2020

© Copyright Okhype Media 2022
Developed by Hassan Gani