Spotlight is a studio album by Mavin Records superstar, Reekado Banks. The album was released on the 1st of September, 2016 and is the first studio album of Reekado Banks.

Spotlight is a 21 tracks project that featured the likes of, Patoranking, D'Prince, Sarkodie and Comedian - Kenny Blaq. With productions from Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy and Mavin in-house producers; Altims and Baby Fresh.

Check on Spotlight below and be sure to cop the album in media stores near you.


Albums by Reekado Banks
Reekado Banks

Spotlight Reekado Banks 2016

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani