New North

New North is a studio album by Nigerian indigenous rapper, ClassiQ. The project was released on 28 September 2018 under Arewa Mafia. The album is an 8-Track project with a bonus track 'Gudu' which was previously released featuring MI Abaga.

New North features guest appearances from Chocolate City's producer, Ckay, rapper - Ice Prince and MI Abaga to mention a few. Producers that worked on the album includes; TUC, Supersonic and Reinhard Tega to mention a few.

Stream and enjoy the album below. Add to your playlist too!


Albums by ClassiQ

New North ClassiQ 2018

© Copyright Okhype Media 2021
Developed by Hassan Gani